Hector Vega - JazzFest 2002

JWP Agency / Jim Wadsworth Productions

Downloads:
> Artist Roster (pdf)


 
Steve Frumkin
 
  
Jim Wadsworth  
         
          Rebecca                 
Steve Frumkin
941-924-8452
Steve@JWPAgency.com  
Agency Principal
World

       Jim Wadsworth      
 216-721-5624
     
jwadsworth@aol.com
Nighttown Talent Buyer
Special Accounts
Rebecca Seiler
941-877-2117
 
Rebecca@JWPAgency.com  
Agent - Mid-West & Western USA
& Canada

 
Moises
 
 
Todd Barkan
 
 
Heather Murphy
Moises Borges
216-215-1455
 
moises@JWPAgency.com
Special Projects
Todd Barkan
917-684-0624
 
toddbarkan@gmail.com  
Special Projects
Heather Murphy
  admin@JWPAgency.com  
Admin Specialist
Contracts, Itineraries

Cooper The Office Dog

Cooper The Office Dog
  Cooper Fan Mail@JWPAgency.com  
Envelope Licker, Office Security, Treat Supervisor, Paper Shredder
Squirrel A&R Specialist



Main Office (all mail for JWP Agency)
7916 Woodpointe Court
Sarasota, FL 34238-2946
Main Office 941-924-8452

Fax 206-338-2706


North Office (Jim Wadsworth and Nighttown)
2213 Bellfield Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44106
216-721-5624

© Copyright 2017 JWP Agency / Jim Wadsworth Productions. All rights reserved.
Hector Vega